Your activity log

Review and clear your recent activity.

Written By Chris Koronowski

Last updated About 2 months ago

Who: Everyone Β· Plan: All plans

Overview

Your activity log is a record of recent actions in your workspace.

View and clear

In Settings, Activities, you'll see recent items with a status (completed, in progress or failed). You can delete individual entries or select several and clear them.

πŸ“Έ Screenshot: The Activities tab listing recent activity with status badges.

More on your account: